Stag Walkers

20s and 30s Group

Nearby walks

In case you can't make it to one of our walks this week, here are some of the walks that our nearby groups are offering:

Zoom in to see where our walks are going to be. Click on a walk to see details.

Walk start  Start locations  Cancelled walk Cancelled walk  Walking area Walk in that area.

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical

Moderate Saturday, 26th January 2019, Princes Risborough Scenic Views Walk, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Saturday, 26th January 2019, Linear Walk from Ashwell & Morden to Baldock via Ashwell village, 9mile / 14.5km
Easy Sunday, 27th January 2019, Putney to Richmond via commons, heaths and parks, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 27th January 2019, Leatherhead to Dorking, 10mile / 16.1km
Easy Saturday, 2nd February 2019, Harpenden to St Albans via Redbournbury Mill, 9mile / 14.5km
Leisurely Sunday, 3rd February 2019, The Lee and Last Chance to See Wendover Dean, 3.8mile / 6.1km
Moderate Sunday, 3rd February 2019, Welwyn Garden City Circular, 12mile / 19.3km
Leisurely Sunday, 3rd February 2019, The Lee and an Impressive Iron Age Hillfort, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Easy Tuesday, 5th February 2019, Plague Walk – first part, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Saturday, 9th February 2019, Walk to the Inner London Area Ramblers AGM: Hampstead to Bloomsbury, 7mile / 11.3km
Strenuous Saturday, 9th February 2019, Kent Coast. The Final Stage. Dover to Folkestone, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Saturday, 9th February 2019, Aylesbury Introductory Walk, 5.5mile / 8.8km
Moderate Sunday, 10th February 2019, Mill End Circular, 10mile / 16.1km
Strenuous Sunday, 10th February 2019, Knockholt Circular, 12mile / 19.3km
Easy Saturday, 16th February 2019, Richmond Circular, 7mile / 11.3km
Leisurely Saturday, 16th February 2019, Chalfont St Giles Introductory Walk, 6.9mile / 11.1km
Moderate Sunday, 17th February 2019, Westminster to Walsingham Section 3: Ponders End to Rye House, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Saturday, 23rd February 2019, Bishop’s Stortford Circular via Much Hadham, 13mile / 20.9km
Moderate Saturday, 23rd February 2019, Quainton Circular, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Easy Tuesday, 26th February 2019, Plague Walk – last part, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Saturday, 2nd March 2019, Princes Risborough Circular, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Leisurely Saturday, 9th March 2019, Great Missenden - Part 1, 5.3mile / 8.5km
Leisurely Saturday, 9th March 2019, Great Missenden - Part 2, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Leisurely Sunday, 24th March 2019, Tring Introductory Walk, 5.8mile / 9.3km

Wednesday, January 23, 2019