Stag Walkers

20s and 30s Group

Nearby walks

In case you can't make it to one of our walks this week, here are some of the walks that our nearby groups are offering:

Zoom in to see where our walks are going to be. Click on a walk to see details.

Walk start  Start locations  Cancelled walk Cancelled walk  Walking area Walk in that area.

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical

Moderate Saturday, 15th December 2018, Ashendon Hundred Walk & Michelin Pub Meal, 7.4mile / 11.9km
Leisurely Saturday, 15th December 2018, Wimpole Christmas Walk, 5.5mile / 8.8km
Strenuous Saturday, 15th December 2018, Kent Coast Stage 12, Dover to Folkestone, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 16th December 2018, Westminster to Walsingham Section 2; Three Mills to Ponders End, 10mile / 16.1km
Easy Tuesday, 18th December 2018, W is for Walk, Wine and Wagamamas, 2mile / 3.2km
Moderate Saturday, 22nd December 2018, Ockley Circular, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Saturday, 22nd December 2018, Pre-Christmas De-Stress Walk, 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Saturday, 22nd December 2018, Haddenham and Wilburton, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Sunday, 23rd December 2018, Oakwood to Cockfosters, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Friday, 28th December 2018, Post Christmas Workout Walk, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Saturday, 29th December 2018, Berkhamsted Circular, 9mile / 14.5km
Leisurely Saturday, 29th December 2018, Clare and Cavendish Circular Walk, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Sunday, 30th December 2018, Epping Forest and High Beach, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Sunday, 30th December 2018, Chorleywood Circular, 7.6mile / 12.2km
Leisurely Saturday, 5th January 2019, Around Prestwood Introductory Walk, 7.1mile / 11.4km
Moderate Saturday, 12th January 2019, Cobstone Mill TV Trail, 7mile / 11.3km
Leisurely Saturday, 19th January 2019, Old Amersham Introductory Walk, 6.3mile / 10.1km
Moderate Saturday, 26th January 2019, Princes Risborough Scenic Views Walk, 9mile / 14.5km

Monday, December 10, 2018